Personal

Vi som förenklar din vardag!

Richard Ternestin

Affärsutvecklare/försäljning

Maila mig: richard@oneoffice.se
Ring mig: 073-518 58 98


Alexander Bengtsson

Affärsutvecklare/ekonomi

Maila mig: alexander@oneoffice.se
Ring mig: 073-518 58 95

Besim Berisha

Affärsutveckling/Personalchef

Maila mig: besim@oneoffice.se
Ring mig: 08-515 11 890

Joakim Carlson

Förbättringskonsult

Maila mig: joakim@oneoffice.se
Ring mig: 073-518 58 94

Jimmy Norstedt

Förbättringskonsult

Maila mig: jimmy@oneoffice.se
Ring mig: 073-518 58 91

Sasha Rajkovic

Förbättringskonsult

Maila mig: sasha@oneoffice.se
Ring mig: 08-515 11 890

Emelie Helling

Office Manager/Ekonomi

Maila mig: emelie@oneoffice.se
Ring mig: 08-515 11 890

Vakthund

Loui

Maila oss: info@oneoffice.se
Ring mig: 08-515 11 890

Nyheter

Fyndhörnan

Vi är rikstäckande!

Vi är överallt

Varför välja oss?

One Office

Minos väg 9
134 44, Gustavsberg
Tel: 08-515 11 890
Öppet: Vardagar 08:00 - 17:00
Webshop: Dygnet runt
Hemsida: https://www.oneoffice.se
Email: info@oneoffice.se
BG: 193-2581
Org.nr: 556935-6537

Vi innehar F-skattsedel!
Begär offert